Analis Ekuitas

No Sekuritas Analis Email
1 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sachin Salgaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@baml.com
2 BNI Securities Posmarito Pakpahan posmarito.pakpahan@bnisekuritas.co.id
3 BNP Paribas Equity Research Wu Wei Shi weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
4 CIMB Choong Chen Foong choongchen.foong@cimb.com
5 Citi Arthur Pineda arthur.pineda@citi.com
6 Ciptadana Sekuritas Gani gani@ciptadana.com
7 CLSA Norman Choong norman.choong@clsa.com
8 Credit Suisse Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
9 DBS Vickers Sachin Mittal sachin@dbsvickers.com
10 Deutsche Bank Raymond Kosasih raymond.kosasih@db.com
11 EVA Dimensions Andrew Zamfotis azamfotis@evadimensions.com
12 Goldman Sachs Miang Chuen Koh miangchuen.koh@gs.com
13 HSBC Piyush Choudhary    piyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
14 Indopremier Paula Ruth paula.ruth@ipc.co.id
15 JP Morgan Ranjan X Sharma ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
16 Kresna Securities Etta Rusdiana Putra etta.rusdiana@kresnasecurities.com
17 Macquarie Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
18 Mandiri Sekuritas Krena Hutabarat kresna.hutabarat@mandirisek.co.id
19 Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge Mark.Goodridge@morganstanley.com
20 New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
21 Nomura Gopa Kumar gopa.kumar@nomura.com
22 RHB Research Institute Sdn. Bhd. Jeffrey Tan jeffrey.tan@rhbgroup.com
23 Samuel Sekuritas Arandi Ariantara arandi.ariantara@samuel.co.id
24 Trimegah Securities Tbk. Sebastian Tobing sebastian.tobing@trimegah.com
25 UBS Navin Killa  navin.killa@ubs.com
26 UOB Kay Hian Alexander Margaronis alexandermargaronis@uobkayhian
27 Yuanta - -
28 Bahana Lucky Ariesandi luckyariesandi@bahana.co.id